Meridian Industrial
529 South East Street, Holyoke, MA 01040 • 413-538-9880

Precision Machining Solutions for our Valued Customers Throughout the U.S.

Affiliations

Contact Us about Manufacturing Solutions

Meridian Industrial Group
529 South East Street
Holyoke, MA 01040
413-538-9880

Precision Machining Solutions for our Valued Customers Throughout the U.S.

President/Accounting: Steve Grande SGrande@MeridianIndustrialGroup.com

Administrative Assistant: Mia Weibel MWeibel@MeridianIndustrialGroup.com

Senior Estimator: Gary Bodzioch GBodzioch@MeridianIndustrialGroup.com

Operations Manager: Ben Grande BGrande@MeridianIndustrialGroup.com

HR Manager: Lisa Grande LGrande@MeridianIndustrialGroup.com

Quality Manager: Mark Koziol MKoziol@MeridianIndustrialGroup.com 

Shop Supervisor/Programmer: Rick Breton RBreton@MeridianIndustrialGroup.com

 

 

Please enter the number displayed in the box.